I don´t mind if you forget me!

I don´t mind if you forget me!

conceptual contemporary watercolor portraits of chinese soldier died at the war of residance against Japan invaders 1937-1945
© Alexandra Bolzer 2010

I don´t mind if you forget me #9

I don´t mind if you forget me #9

artwork by alexandra bolzer

I don´t mind if you forget me #5

artwork by Alexandra Bolzer

I don´t mind if you forget me #7

Artwork by Alexandra Bolzer

I don´t mind if you forget me #18

frau bOLZa goes tumbir.

Leave a Reply

